ALL DAY LEARNING CENTERS

Focusing On Your Child’s Early Education

Longships Complex

170 Township Line Road, Building B

Hillsborough, NJ  08844

908-359-0803

info@alldaylearningcenters.com

Home
About Us
Webcams
Directions
Facilities
Calendar
Parent Advisory Bd.
Picture Archives
Friends of ADLC
Forms
GrowNJKids
Contact Us

 

Leadership Team

Director/ Owner

Peggy Gladstone - PGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Owner

Fred Gladstone - FGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Assistant Director

Cathy Miliotis - CathyM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher

Angie Kelman - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher / Program Supervisor

Miss Erica - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Group Teacher

Jessica Pietrefesca - JessicaP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Lead Teachers

Infant Room #1

Miss Dale - DaleW@alldaylearningcenters.com

Infant Room #2

Miss Joan - JoanP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Toddler Room

Miss Mahua - MahuaC@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers I

Miss Kim Chan - KimChan@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers II

Miss Jessica - JessicaP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School I

Miss Kaitlyn - KaitlynP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School II

Miss Erica (Miller) - EricaM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School III

Miss Diane - DianeD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten I

Miss Angie - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten II

Miss Christina - ChristinaK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Kindergarten Enrichment

Miss Erica - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

 
Send mail to info@alldaylearningcenters.com  with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © 2017 All Day Learning Centers
Last modified: 07/25/17