ALL DAY LEARNING CENTERS

Focusing On Your Child’s Early Education

Longships Complex

170 Township Line Road, Building B

Hillsborough, NJ  08844

908-359-0803

info@alldaylearningcenters.com

Home
About Us
Webcams
Directions
Facilities
Calendar
Parent Advisory Bd.
Picture Archives
Forms
GrowNJKids
Contact Us

 

Leadership Team

Director/ Owner

Peggy Gladstone - PGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Owner

Fred Gladstone - FGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher

Angie Kelman - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher / Program Supervisor

Miss Erica - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Group Teacher

Jessica Pietrefesca - JessicaP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Group Teacher

Maria Roll - MariaR@alldaylearningcenters.com

Program Supervisor

Deena Beatty - DeenaB@alldaylearningcenters.com

Program Supervisor

Debbie Goodwin - DebbieG@alldaylearningcenters.com

Lead Teachers

Infant Room #1

Miss Dale - DaleW@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Christine - ChristineS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Infant Room #2

Miss Joan - JoanP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Toddler Room

Miss Mahua - MahuaC@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers 1

Miss Kim - KimR@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers 2

Miss Erica M - EricaM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 1

Miss Jessica - JessicaP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Maria D - MariaD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 2

Miss Diane - DianeD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 3

Miss Kaitlyn - KaitlynP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 4

Miss Angie - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten 1

Miss Debbie - DebbieG@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten 2

Deena Beatty - DeenaB@alldaylearningcenters.com

Kindergarten Enrichment

Miss Erica - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Emily - EmilyR@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Simone - SimoneP@alldaylearningcenters.com

 
Send mail to info@alldaylearningcenters.com  with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © 2018 All Day Learning Centers
Last modified: 02/16/18