ALL DAY LEARNING CENTERS

Focusing On Your Child’s Early Education

Longships Complex

170 Township Line Road, Building B

Hillsborough, NJ  08844

908-359-0803

info@alldaylearningcenters.com

Home
About Us
Webcams
Directions
Facilities
Calendar
Classroom Parents
Picture Archives
Forms
GrowNJKids
Emergency Response
Contact Us

 

Leadership Team

Director/ Owner

Peggy Gladstone - PGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Owner

Fred Gladstone - FGladstone@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher

Angie Kelman - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Head Teacher / Program Supervisor

Miss Erica - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

Group Teacher

Jessica Pietrefesca - JessicaP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Group Teacher

Maria Roll - MariaR@alldaylearningcenters.com

Program Supervisor

Debbie Goodwin - DebbieG@alldaylearningcenters.com

Lead Teachers

Infant Room #1

Miss Ashley - AshleyK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Shivani - ShivaniD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Infant Room #2

Miss Jessica K - JessicaK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Toddler Room

Miss Mahua - MahuaC@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers 1

Miss Kim - KimR@alldaylearningcenters.com

Preppers 2

Miss Erica M - EricaM@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 1

Miss Jessica P - JessicaP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 2

Miss Diane - DianeD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-School 3

Miss Susana - SusanaD@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Anjali - AnjaliC@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten 1

Miss Angie - AngieK@alldaylearningcenters.com

Pre-Kindergarten 2

Deena Beatty - DeenaB@alldaylearningcenters.com

Miss Kaitlyn - KaitlynP@alldaylearningcenters.com

Kindergarten Enrichment

Miss Erica - EricaS@alldaylearningcenters.com

 
Send mail to info@alldaylearningcenters.com  with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © 2019 All Day Learning Centers
Last modified: 10/24/19