ALL DAY LEARNING CENTERS

Focusing On Your Childís Early Education

Longships Complex

170 Township Line Road, Building B

Hillsborough, NJ  08844

908-359-0803

info@alldaylearningcenters.com

Home
About Us
Webcams
Directions
Facilities
Calendar
Parent Advisory Bd.
Picture Archives
Forms
Enrichment Programs
GrowNJKids
Contact Us

CALENDAR

2018 - 2019 Academic School Year Calendar

         

December Menu

         

Winter Concerts

December 11, 12 & 13, 7pm Start

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

         

Winter Class Parties & Santa Visit

December 18, Tuesday

         

Early Closing (2pm)

December 24, Monday

         

Christmas Holiday (School Closed)

December 25, Tuesday

         

Early Closing (2pm)

December 31, Monday

         

New Yearís Day Holiday (School Closed)

January 1, Tuesday

         

Valentineís Day Class Parties

February 14, Thursday

         

Presidentís Day (School Closed)

February 18, Monday

         

St. Patrickís Day Class Parties

March 15, Friday

         

Week of the Young Child & Art Show

April 8 - 12, Monday through Friday

         

Teacher Appreciation Week

May 6 - May 10, Monday through Friday

         

Motherís Day Celebration

May 10, Friday

         

Spring Concerts

May 14 and 15, Tuesday and Wednesday

         

Memorial Day (School Closed)

May 27, Monday

         

Pre-Kindergarten Grad Picnic

June 7, Friday

         

Pre-Kindergarten Grad Picnic (Rain Date)

June 14, Friday

          

Fatherís Day Celebration

June 14, Friday

 
Send mail to info@alldaylearningcenters.com  with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © 2018 All Day Learning Centers
Last modified: 02/16/18