ALL DAY LEARNING CENTERS

Focusing On Your Childís Early Education

Longships Complex

170 Township Line Road, Building B

Hillsborough, NJ  08844

908-359-0803

info@alldaylearningcenters.com

Home
About Us
Webcams
Directions
Facilities
Calendar
Parent Advisory Bd.
Picture Archives
Forms
GrowNJKids
Contact Us

CALENDAR

 

2017 - 2018 Academic School Year Calendar

         

January Menu

         

February Menu

         

Parent CPR Training - South Building

January 24, Wednesday, 6-9pm

         

Preschool Family Pizza Night

January 26, Friday, 6:30-8pm

            

Dentist Visit

Dr. Lauren Lapinski

February 9, Friday

         

Parents' Night Out

February 9, Friday

6:30pm to 9pm

         

Teddy Bear Party

February 10, Saturday

10am to Noon

         

Valentineís Day Class Parties

February 14, Wednesday

         

Presidentís Day (School Closed)

February 19, Monday

         

St. Patrickís Day Class Parties

March 16, Friday

         

Week of the Young Child & Art Show

April 16 - 20, Monday through Friday

         

April 30 - May 4, Monday through Friday

Teacher Appreciation Week

         

Motherís Day Celebration

May 11, Friday

         

Spring Concerts

May 15 and 16, Tuesday and Wednesday

         

Memorial Day (School Closed)

May 28, Monday

         

End of School Year Picnic

June 8, Friday

         

Fatherís Day Celebration

June 15, Friday

         

End of School Year (Rain Date)

June 15, Friday

 

 

 
Send mail to info@alldaylearningcenters.com  with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © 2017 All Day Learning Centers
Last modified: 08/18/17