ALL DAY LEARNING CENTERS

Focusing On Your Child’s Early Education

Longships Complex

170 Township Line Road, Building B

Hillsborough, NJ  08844

908-359-0803

info@alldaylearningcenters.com

Home
About Us
Webcams
Calendar

Transportation
Enrichment Programs
Classroom Parents
Picture Page
Forms

Emergency Response
Contact Us

CALENDAR

2021 - 2022 Academic School Year Calendar

         

January Menu

         

Valentine’s Day Class Parties

February 14, Monday

          

President’s Day (School Closed)

February 21, Monday

         

St. Patrick’s Day Class Parties

March 17, Thursday

         

Week of the Young Child & Art Show

April 11 - 15, Monday through Friday

          

Teacher Appreciation Week

May 2 - May 6, Monday through Friday

         

Memorial Day (School Closed)

May 30, Monday

         

Pre-Kindergarten Grad Picnic

June 10, Friday

         

Pre-Kindergarten Grad Picnic (Rain Date)

June 17, Friday

         

Summer Camp Begins

June 20, Monday

          

Independence Day (School Closed)

July 4, Monday

         

In-Service Day (School Closed)

August 26, Friday Staff

 
Send mail to info@alldaylearningcenters.com  with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © 2021 All Day Learning Centers
Last modified: 1/3/22